Documents of all

Click on the column headings to sort by document title or date.
Document title Created Updated
WSAM report and accounts 2020 Thursday, 24 June 2021 Thursday, 24 June 2021
Annual Report and Accounts 2020 Wednesday, 26 May 2021 Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Testimonies: Andrew Kinnaird, Monica Jackson and Gerard Walmesley Wednesday, 10 March 2021 Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Response to Scotland's 3rd Land Use strategy consultation Saturday, 20 February 2021 Saturday, 20 February 2021
Submission to the All our Rights in Law consultation Wednesday, 27 January 2021 Wednesday, 27 January 2021
Parliamentary Engagement Working Group Position Paper Thursday, 21 January 2021 Thursday, 21 January 2021
Submission to Scottish Government on incorporation of UNCRC in law Friday, 16 October 2020 Friday, 16 October 2020
Annual Report & Accounts 2019 Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Friday, 11 September 2020
Safeguarding personal information Sunday, 26 July 2020 Sunday, 26 July 2020
Report of the Parliamentary Engagement Working Group to GM June 2020 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Wednesday, 10 June 2020
Scottish Just Transition Commission Interim Report Consultation Response Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Saturday, 20 June 2020
Parliamentary Engagement – Year in Review: 2019 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Wednesday, 10 June 2020